Asylum Support Partnership

In 2012 the North of England Refugee Service became a part of the six member Asylum Support Partnership

The Asylum Support Partnership (ASP) consists of six agencies delivering advice and other services to asylum seekers in each region of Britain an is part funded by the Home OfficeWelsh Government, and Scottish Government are:

Refugee Council: London, East of England, Yorkshire and Humberside, West Midlands

Refugee Action: North West, East Midlands, South Central, South West

North of England Refugee Service: North East

Scottish Refugee Council: Scotland

Welsh Refugee Council: Wales

Northern Refugee Centre: Yorkshire and Humberside